Administration

TTUHSC El Paso Leadership

President

Richard Lange, MD, MBA

richard.lange@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing

Jeanne Novotny, PhD, RN

jeanne.novotny@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, PhD

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Richard Lange, MD, MBA

richard.lange@ttuhsc.edu

Interim Dean, Woody L. Hunt School of Dental Medicine

Richard Black, DDS

richard.black@ttuhsc.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for IA

Victoria Pineda, CFRE

victoria.pineda@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

J. Manuel de la Rosa, MD

jmanuel.delarosa@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Finance & Administration

Sue Fuciarelli, MBA, CPA

sue.fuciarelli@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Operations

Frank Stout

frank.stout@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President for Research

Peter Rotwein, MD

peter.rotwein@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Faculty Affairs

Koko Aung, MD

KoKo.aung@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology

Jerry Rodriguez, MIT

Jerry.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Compliance

Andrew Conkovich, CHC, MBA

andrew.conkovich@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Kathryn Horn, MD

Kathryn.Horn@ttuhsc.edu

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Oge Alozie, MD

ogechika.alozie@ttuhsc.edu

Chief of Staff

Amy Sanchez, CPA, MBA

amy.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

Assistant to the President

Vanessa Solis, MBA

vanessa.solis@ttuhsc.edu