Department of CME Administrative Staff 

Cynthia M. Juarez portrait picture

Cynthia M. Juarez

Senior Director

cynthia.m.juarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4930

Cynthia Ogaz, MBA

Cynthia Ogaz, M.B.A.

Unit Associate Director

Cynthia.ogaz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4883

Jesia Boykin

Jesia Boykin

Unit Coordinator

jesia.boykin@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4881

Erika Silvas

Erika Silvas

Unit Coordinator

erika.silvas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4884

Yvonne Mancha

Yvonne Mancha

Senior Business Assistant

yvonne.mancha@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4882

Paraizo Garcia portrait picture

Paraizo Garcia

Administrative Assistant

paraizo.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Continuing Medical Education
Phone: 915-215-4880
Fax: (915) 783-6220
Email: cmeinfo@ttuhsc.edu

Address:
440 Raynolds Street
El Paso, Texas 79905

Mailing Address:
5001 El Paso Drive,
El Paso Texas 79905