Staff

Ogechika Alozie, M.D.

Ogechika Alozie, M.D., M.P.H.

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Ogechika.alozie@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4523

Diego De La Mora, M.D.

Diego De La Mora, M.D.

Assistant Chief Medical Informatics Officer

diego.de-la-mora@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5175

Alyssa Cervantes

Alyssa Cervantes, M.P.H.

Associate Managing Director

Alyssa.cervantes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4326

Jennett Alexander, MSN, RN

Jennett Alexander, MSN, RN

Director/Nurse Informaticist

Jennett.alexander@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4667

Andrea McGuire

Andrea McGuire

Chief Analyst

Andrea.mcguire@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6506

Umar Kaleem

Umar Kaleem

Senior Analyst

Umar.m.kaleem@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4523

Candi Madrid

Candi Madrid

Coordinator

Candi.madrid@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4523