Staff

Jennett Alexander, MSN, RN

Director/Nurse Informaticist

Jennett.alexander@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4667

Ogechika Alozie, M.D.

Ogechika Alozie, M.D., M.P.H.

Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Ogechika.alozie@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4523

Alyssa Cervantes

Associate Managing Director

Alyssa.cervantes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4326

Diego De La Mora, M.D.

Diego De La Mora, M.D.

Assistant Chief Medical Informatics Officer

diego.de-la-mora@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5175

Umar Kaleem

Senior Analyst

Umar.m.kaleem@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4523

Candi Madrid

Coordinator

Candi.madrid@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4523

Andrea McGuire

Chief Analyst

Andrea.mcguire@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6506