Contact Us

Cynthia Juarez
Cynthia M. Juarez

Senior Director

cynthia.m.juarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4930

Cynthia Ogaz, MBA
Cynthia Ogaz, M.B.A.

Unit Associate Director

cynthia.ogaz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4883

Jesia Boykin
Jesia Boykin

Unit Coordinator

jesia.boykin@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4881

Erika Silvas
Erika Silvas

Unit Coordinator

erika.silvas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4884

Yvonne Mancha
Yvonne Mancha

Senior Business Assistant

yvonne.mancha@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4882

Paraizo Garcia
Paraizo Garcia

Administrative Assistant

paraizo.garcia@ttuhsc.edu