Compliance Staff

Andrew Conkovich

Andrew Conkovich

AVP, Institutional Compliance Officer

andrew.conkovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6484

Yvette Chavez

Yvette Quintana-Chávez

Associate Managing Director

yvette.quintanachavez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4456

Gail Hayden

Gail Hayden

Director of Billing Compliance

gail.hayden@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4455

Obumneme Eze

Obumneme Eze

Privacy Officer

obumneme.eze@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4459

Angie Sifuentes

Angie Sifuentes

Executive Associate

angelica.sifuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4617

Placeholder

Ronnie Gutierrez

Senior Analyst
Billing Compliance

ronnie.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6571

John Gutierrez

John Gutierrez

Senior Analyst
Billing Compliance

john.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4668

Placeholder

Scott Green

Lead Compliance Analyst for Risk Assessment

scott.e.green@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6558

Placeholder

Phillip Gomez

Lead Compliance Analyst for Risk Assessment

phillip.e.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6559