Global Health Council

 

Carmen Prieto
Carmen Prieto, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Program Director of Pediatrics

Global Health Council Chair

carmen.prieto@ttuhsc.edu

Penny Cooper, DNP, FNP-BC, ACNP-BC
Penny L. Stout, D.N.P., R.N., FNP-BC, ACNP-BC

Assistant Dean and Chair, Graduate Programs
Associate Professor

Global Health Council Chair-Elect

penny.cooper@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Parsa, M.D.
Michael Parsa, M.D., FAAEM

Assistant Professor, Clerkship Director

Global Health Council Immediate Past Chair

michael.d.parsa@ttuhsc.edu

Subramanian Dhandayuthapani, Ph.D.
Subramanian Dhandayuthapani, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

s.dhandayuthapani@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Escamilla
Michael Escamilla, M.D.

Psychiatry

m.escamilla@ttuhsc.edu

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Cancer Research 

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Rosemary Walulu
Rosemary Walulu, Ph.D., R.N., ACRN

Assistant Professor

rosemary.walulu@ttuhsc.edu

Amro Awad
Amro Awad

MSI

Javier Flores
Javier Flores

Graduate Student, GSBS

Nathan Waterhouse
Nathan Waterhouse

MS