Contact Us

Robert Ortega portrait picture

Robert Ortega

Managing Director
Accounting Services

robert.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4378

Sandra Tapia

Sandra Tapia

Unit Associate Director
Accounting Services

sandra.tapia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4790

Accounting Services Staff

TTUHSC El Paso place holder picture

Liliana Arevalo-Granados

Lead Analyst

liliana.arevalo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5095

Roxanne Lerma portrait picture

Roxanne Lerma

Analyst II

roxanne.lerma@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4863

Rosa E. Lopez portrait picture

Rosa E. Lopez

Lead Analyst

rosa.e.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4769

Alejandra Lorenzana portrait picture

Alejandra Lorenzana

Chief Analyst

alejandra.lorenzana@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5190

Liliana Olivas portrait picture

Liliana Olivas

Analyst II

liliana.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4781

Ricardo Porras

Ricardo S. Porras

Chief Analyst

ricardo.s.porras@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5988

Ricardo Reyna

Ricardo Reyna

Lead Analyst

ricardo.o.reyna@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4576

Please contact AccountingElp@ttuhsc.edu with input about operations, policies, trainings, problems, and suggestions.