Contact Us

Annette Hinojos

Annette Hinojos

Managing Director
Purchasing Services

annette.a.hinojos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4582

Liliana Guerrero

Liliana Guerrero

Unit Associate Director
Purchasing Services

liliana.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6556

Purchasing Services Staff

Juan Frias

Juan Frias

Unit Manager

juan.frias@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4554

Oscar Wilson

Oscar Wilson

Lead Analyst

oscar.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4582

no photo

Gerardo Efisio Setzu

Senior Analyst

gerardo.efisio.setzu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4927

Patricia Myers

Patricia I. Myers

Senior Analyst

patricia.i.myers@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4220

Please contact PurchasingElp@ttuhsc.edu with input about operations, policies, trainings, problems and suggestions.