TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicineOffice of Admissions

Office of Admissions Staff

Manuel Schydlower, MD, FAAP, FSAHM

Manuel Schydlower, MD, FAAP, FSAHM

Associate Academic Dean for Admissions


Phone: 915-215-4410
Email: Manuel.Schydlower@ttuhsc.edu

View Profile

John Snelling, M.A.

John Snelling, M.A.

Director of Admissions


Phone: 915-215-4405
Email: John.Snelling@ttuhsc.edu

Laura A. Olivas, MBA

Laura A. Olivas, MBA

Associate Director of Admissions


Phone: 915-215-4406
Email: Laura.Olivas@ttuhsc.edu

René André, MBA

René André, MBA

Assistant Director of Outreach Programs


Phone: 915-215-4408
Email: Rene.Andre@ttuhsc.edu

Yolanda Betancourt, MBA

Yolanda Betancourt, MBA

Assistant Director of Advising/Recruiting


Phone: 915-215-4407
Email: Yolanda.Betancourt@ttuhsc.edu

Melissa Swanson, BSBA

Melissa Swanson, BSBA

Analyst II


Phone: 915-215-4987 
Email: melissa.swanson@ttuhsc.edu

Martha Lucero

Martha Lucero

Administrative Assistant


Phone: 915-215-4986 
Email: Martha.Lucero@ttuhsc.edu

©