TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicinedefault

Pain Clinic Faculty and Staff

Pain Management Clinic

9839 Kenworthy Drive Suite E

El Paso, TX 79924

Office (915) 215-5600 Fax (915) 745-4483

Physicians

Anthony Tae Hyung Han, MD

Associate Professor

Email: anthony.han@ttuhsc.edu

Quazi Haque, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: quazi.haque@ttuhsc.edu

Nurses

Ana Pena, RN

Staff Nurse

Email: ana.m.pena@ttuhsc.edu

Anna Howard, RN

Staff Nurse

Email: anna.howard@ttuhsc.edu

Martha Castillo, LVN

LVN

Email: martha.c.castillo@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Sergio Garcia

Associate Clinical Administrator

Email: sergio.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Anel Locke

Patient Services Specialist

Email: anel.locke@ttuhsc.edu

Celia Olivares

Patient Services Specialist

Email: celia.olivares@ttuhsc.edu

Juanita Meraz

Clinical Assistant

Email: juanita.meraz@ttuhsc.edu

Cecilia Flores

Clinical Assistant

Email: cecilia.flores@ttuhsc.edu


Isabel Munoz

Clinical Assistant

Email: isabel.munoz@ttuhsc.edu

©