TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
Paul L. Foster School of MedicineAnesthesiology

Staff

Sergio Garcia, MBA

Sergio

Clinical Department Administrator

E-mail: Sergio.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Gabriel Valles

GabrielValles

Analyst II

E-Mail:  Gabriel.Valles@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

Sandra

Unit Manager

E-Mail: Sandra.Rodela@ttuhsc.edu

Justina Villa, CCS-P

Tina

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

E-Mail: Justina.Villa@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

PatPacheco

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

E-Mail: Patricia.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Vanessa Kost

VanessaKost

Medical Secretary

E-mail: Vanessa.Kost@ttuhsc.edu

 

©