TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicinedefault

Administrative Services

 Academic & Education Center Suite 116M  |  O 915.215.5625  |  F 915.545.6984

Administrators

Angelica Martinez, MBA

A.Martinez

Clinical Department Administrator


E-mail: Angelica.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

 

Sergio Garcia, MBA

S.Garcia

Associate Clinical Administrator


E-mail: Sergio.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Billing & Coding

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

SandraRodela

Unit Manager


E-mail: Sandra.Rodela@ttuhsc.edu

Justina Villa, CCS-P

JustinaVilla

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist


E-mail: Justin.Villa@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

JustinaVilla

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist


E-mail: Patricia.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Finance

Gabriel Valles

Analyst II


E-mail: Gabriel.Valles@ttuhsc.edu

Administrative

Vanessa Kost

V.Kost

Medical Administrative Secretary


E-mail: Vanessa.Kost@ttuhsc.edu


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

©