TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicinedefault

Administrative Services

 Academic & Education Center (AEC), Suite 116M  |  O 915.215.5625  |  F 915.545.6984

Angelica Martinez, MBA

Angie

Clinical Department Administrator

E-Mail: Angelica.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Sergio Garcia, MBA

Sergio

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

E-mail: Sergio.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

Sandra

Unit Manager

E-Mail: Sandra.Rodela@ttuhsc.edu

Gabriel Valles

Gabriel

Analyst II

E-Mail:  Gabriel.Valles@ttuhsc.edu

Justina Villa, CCS-P

Tina

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

E-Mail: Justina.Villa@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

Pat

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

E-Mail: Patricia.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Vanessa Kost

Vanessa

Medical Secretary

E-mail: Vanessa.Kost@ttuhsc.edu

 
©