TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicinedefault

Administrative Services

 Academic & Education Center Suite 116M | Main: (915) 215-5625 | Fax: (915) 545-6984

Administrators

A.Martinez

Angelica Martinez, MBA                                                                                                                  

Clinical Department Administrator

Email: Angelica.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

 S.Garcia

Sergio Garcia, MBA                                                                                                                  

Associate Clinical Administrator

Email: Sergio.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Billing & Coding

SandraRodela

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P                                                                                                                        

Unit Manager

  Email:  Sandra.Rodela@ttuhsc.edu

Finance

Gabriel Valles                                                                                                                                    

Analyst II

  Email: Gabriel.Valles@ttuhsc.edu

Medical Administrative Secretary

V.Kost

Vanessa K Chavez                                                                                                                                

Medical Administrative Secretary

  Email: Vanessa.K.Chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialists

JustinaVilla

Justina Villa, CCS-P                                                                                                                           

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

  Email: Justina.Villa@ttuhsc.edu

JustinaVilla

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P                                                                                                                   

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

  Email: Patricia.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

©