TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicinedefault

Administrative Services

Academic & Education Center

4800 Alberta Ave Suite 116M El Paso, TX 79905

Office (915) 215-5625 Fax (915) 545-6984

Administrators

A.Martinez

Angelica Martinez, MBA

Clinical Department Administrator

Email: angelica.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
sergio

Sergio Garcia, MBA

Associate Clinical Administrator

Email: sergio.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Billing & Coding

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

Unit Manager

Email: sandra.rodela@ttuhsc.edu

Academics

Elena

Elena Miranda, MEd

Associate Director

Email: elena.miranda@ttuhsc.edu

Finance

Gabriel Valles

Analyst II

Email: gabriel.valles@ttuhsc.edu

Medical Administrative Secretaries

V.Kost

Vanessa K. Chavez

Medical Administrative Secretary

Email: vanessa.k.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Senior Coding & Reimbursement Specialists

Teresa Sanchez, CCS-P

Sr. Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

Email: teresa.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

Justina Villa, CCS-P

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

Email: justina.villa@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

Email: patricia.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

YazminTorres

Yazmin Torres

Sr Business Assistant

Email: yazmin.torres@ttuhsc.edu

©