TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicine

Administrative Staff

John Goeldner, MBA

John Goeldner, MBA

Director

Phone: 915.215.4336
Email: John.Goeldner@ttuhsc.edu

Celia Ayers

Celia Ayers

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone: 915.215.4320
Email: Celia.Ayers@ttuhsc.edu

Cecy Rodriguez

Senior Business Assistant

Phone: 915.215.4347
Email: Cecilia.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Carolyn D. Mack, MBA

Associate Director, Scholarly Activity & Research Program (SARP)

Phone: 915.215.4341
Email: Carolyn.Mack@ttuhsc.edu

Joanne Bates, MPA, MPH

Associate Director, Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)

Phone: 915.215.4325
Email: Joanne.e.Bates@ttuhsc.edu

Heather

Heather Balsiger, M.S.

Anatomy Lab and Willed Body Program Director

Phone: 915.215.4322
Email: Heather.Balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Herrera

Anatomy Technician III

Phone: 915.215.4352
Email: amanda.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

Cynthia

Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Laboratory for Education in Molecular Medicine Director

Phone: 915.215.4358
Email: cynthia.perry@ttuhsc.edu      Profile

Giannina

Giannina Heredia, BS Chemistry

LEMM Laboratory Technician III

Phone: 915.215.4318
Email: giannina.heredia@ttuhsc.edu

Frank Maldonado, MPA

Unit Manager

Phone: 915.215.4342
Email: Frankj.Maldonado@ttuhsc.edu

Marty Romero

Unit Coordinator, College Masters

Phone: 915.215.4348
Email: Marty.Romero@ttuhsc.edu

Pamela

Pamela Almodovar-Baker, MBA

Unit Coordinator, Medical Skills

Phone: 915.215.4581
Email: pamela.almodovar-baker@ttuhsc.edu

Kumar

Kumar Paudyal

Unit Coordinator, Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 2

Phone: 915.215.4335
Email: kumar.paudyal@ttuhsc.edu

Patty

Patty Aragon

Unit Coordinator, Society, Community and the Individual (SCI)

Phone: 915.215.4334
Email: patty.aragon@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Founding Dean Staff go

column

The Paul L. Foster School of Medicine is one of six schools that make up the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (TTUHSC).Texas Tech University System. The President of TTUHSC reports to the Chancellor, who is the Chief Executive Officer of the System. The Chancellor and the President are responsible to the Texas Tech University Board of Regents, which sets overall policy for the Texas Tech University System, Texas Tech University, and TTUHSC.

©