TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicine

Department of Medical Education Faculty

Richard Brower, M.D.

Associate Dean For Medical Education,
Office of Medical Education;
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Education; Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Neurology

Phone: 915-215-4360
Email: Richard.Brower@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean For Medical Education
Department Vice Chair and Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Phone: 915-215-4340
Email: Tanis.Hogg@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean For Medical Education
College Master and Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

Phone: 915-215-4333
Email: Maureen.Francis@ttuhsc.edu  Profile

Baatar

Dolgor Baatar, M.D.,Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Immunology

Phone: 915-215-4321
Email: Dolgor.Baatar@ttuhsc.edu

HBalsiger

Heather A. Balsiger, M.S.

Faculty Associate, Anatomy

Phone: 915-215-4322
Email: Heather.Balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

Dan I, Blunk M.D.

College Master, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

Phone: 915-215-4327
Email: Dan.Blunk@ttuhsc.edu

Debra Bramblett, Ph.D.

Debra E. Bramblett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Microbiology

Phone: 915-215-4328
Email: Debra.Bramblett@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Martine Coue, Ph.D.

Martine Coue, Ph.D.

College Master, Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology and Genetics

Phone: 915-215-4332
Email: Martine.Coue@ttuhsc.edu  Profile

PhotoPlaceholder

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 915-215-4350
Email: ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu     Profile

IEstrada

Irma Estrada, RN

Faculty Associate, Nurse Educator

Phone: 915-215-4579
Email: irma.estrada@ttuhsc.edu

Mark_FrancisPic

Mark Francis, M.D.

Professor and SCI Course Director

Phone: 915-215-4354
Email: Mark.Francis@ttuhsc.edu  Profile

Dr. T. Gest

Thomas Gest, Ph.D.

Professor of Anatomy

Phone: 915-215-4356
Email: thomas.gest@ttuhsc.edu

LGorby

Laura Gorby, RN

Faculty Associate, Nurse Educator

Phone: 915.4583
Email: laura.gorby@ttuhsc.edu

Herb Janssen, Ph.D.

Herb Janssen, Ph.D.

Professor of Physiology

Phone: 915-215-4418
Email: Herb.Janssen@ttuhsc.edu Profile

LacyNaomi

Naomi Lacy, Ph.D.

Director of Assessment and Evaluation,
Associate Professor, Medical Education

Phone: 915-215-4393
Email: noami.lacy@ttuhsc.edu

Manglik_photo

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 915-215-4335
Email: niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Dr. Nesic-Taylor

Olivera Nesic-Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Phone: 915-215-4357
Email: olivera.nesic-taylor@ttuhsc.edu    Profile

Cynthia

Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Molecular Medicine

Phone: 915-215-4358
Email: cynthia.perry@ttuhsc.edu      Profile

Curt Pfarr, Ph.D.

Curt Pfarr, Ph.D.

College Master, Associate Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology

Phone: 915-215-4344
Email: Curt.Pfarr@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Janet Piskurich, Ph.D.

Janet F. Piskurich, Ph.D.

College Master, Professor of Immunology and Microbiology

Phone: 915-215-4345
Email: Janet.Piskurich@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Dale Quest, Ph.D.

Dale W. Quest, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Phone: 915-215-4346
Email: Dale.Quest@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Lee Rosenthal, PhD.

Assistant Director, Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)

Phone: 915-215-6459
Email: Lee.Rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

Stephen Sandroni, MD

Stephen Sandroni, M.D.

College Master, Professor of Medicine

Phone: 915-215-4349
Email: Stephen.Sandroni@ttuhsc.edu Profile

DrVelasco

Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Director of Institutional Planning and Effectivness,
Assistant Professor, Medical Education

Phone: 915-215-4796
Email: christiane.herber-valdez@ttuhsc.edu  Profile

DrVelasco

Veronica Velasco, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pathology

Phone: 915-215-4351
Email: veronica.velasco@ttuhsc.edu

Gordon Woods

Gordon Woods, M.D., MHPE

College Master, Associate Professor of Internal Medicine in Medical Education

Phone: 915-215-4353
Email: Gordon.Woods@ttuhsc.edu Profile

Return to Founding Dean Staff go

column

The Paul L. Foster School of Medicine is one of six schools that make up the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (TTUHSC).Texas Tech University System. The President of TTUHSC reports to the Chancellor, who is the Chief Executive Officer of the System. The Chancellor and the President are responsible to the Texas Tech University Board of Regents, which sets overall policy for the Texas Tech University System, Texas Tech University, and TTUHSC.

©