TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicineOffice of the President and DeanPresident's Staff

ATACS Center: Advanced Teaching and Assessment in Clinical Simulation Administrative Staff

Hector Aranda

J. Hector Aranda

Assistant Director � Technical

Phone: 915.215.4380 Ext.3
Email: J.Hector.Aranda@ttuhsc.edu

Claudia Cortez

Claudia Cortez, MS, CTRS

Assistant Director � Education

Phone: 915.215.4380 Ext.2
Email: Claudia.Cortez@ttuhsc.edu

Joe Elizondo

Joe Elizondo

Unit Coordinator, Audio Visual Specialist

Phone: 915.215.4380 Ext.5
Email: Jose.Elizondo@ttuhsc.edu

Jonathan Diaz

Unit Coordinator, Audio Visual Specialist

Phone: 915.215.4380 Ext.4
Email: Jonathan.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu

Karla Salamanca

Unit Coordinator, Medical Skills Course

Phone: 915.215.4970
Email: Karla.salamanca@ttuhsc.edu

Donovan Rojas

Lead Analyst, Simulation Specialist

Email: Donovan.rojas@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Founding Dean Staff go

column

The Paul L. Foster School of Medicine is one of six schools that make up the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (TTUHSC).Texas Tech University System. The President of TTUHSC reports to the Chancellor, who is the Chief Executive Officer of the System. The Chancellor and the President are responsible to the Texas Tech University Board of Regents, which sets overall policy for the Texas Tech University System, Texas Tech University, and TTUHSC.

©