TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicinedefault.aspxdefault

Office of Curriculum, Evaluation and Accreditation Staff

Barbara Stives

Unit Manager

Phone: 915.783.1705

Naomi Lacy, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Assessment and Evaluation

Phone: 915.783.1724

Lourdes Davis

Course Coordinator-3rd and 4th Year

Phone: 915.783.1710, Ext. 224

Norma Fuentes

Course Coordinator

Phone: 915.783.1710 Ext. 229

Erica Rivas

Course Coordinator

Phone: 915.783.1710 Ext. 227

Claudia Vargas

Course Coordinator

Phone: 915.783.1710, Ext. 222

Return to Founding Dean Staff go


The Paul L. Foster School of Medicine is one of six schools that make up the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (TTUHSC).Texas Tech University System. The President of TTUHSC reports to the Chancellor, who is the Chief Executive Officer of the System. The Chancellor and the President are responsible to the Texas Tech University Board of Regents, which sets overall policy for the Texas Tech University System, Texas Tech University, and TTUHSC.