TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicine

Office of Diversity Affairs

Committee Members

Patrick Tarwater Aly Fatima Kent Carter shaked Laks

Patrick Tarwater, PhD

(Committee Chair)

Fatima Aly, MD Kent Carter, MSII Shaked Laks, MD
mallett Patrick Omalley

Sylvia Rodriguez

Frank Gonzales Veronica Mallett, MD Patrick Omalley, MSIII Sylvia Rodriguez
Wynee Lou, DO