TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of Medicine

Department of Neurology

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATOR
Vinny Kaur, M.P.H. (915) 545-6839 x 226 vinnykaur@ttuhsc.edu
ASSOCIATE ADMINISTRATOR
Iris Kerwin, B.S. (915) 545-6833 x 244 iris.kerwin@ttuhsc.edu
ASSISTANT TO THE CHAIR
Sylvia Farmer (915) 545-6844 x 253 sylvia.farmer@ttuhsc.edu
CLINIC MANAGER
Estela Gonzalez, M.H.A. (915) 215-5900 x 267 estela.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
STAFF CLINIC ASSISTANTS
Albert Cuetter, M.D. - Cecilia Garcia
Richard Brower, M.D. - Melissah Paz
Alberto Maud, M.D. - Melissah Paz
Cecilia Olivas, N.P. - Arlene Caro
Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D. - Melissah Paz
(915) 215-5900 x 225
(915) 215-5900 x 233
(915) 215-5900 x 233
(915) 215-5900 x 224
(915) 215-5900 x 233
SOCIAL WORKER
Lourdes Martinez, B.S.W. (915) 215-5900 x 223 lourdes.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
BILLING MANAGER
Laura Herrera, CCS-P (915) 215-5900 x 222 laura.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
MEDICAL STUDENT COORDINATOR
Alison Peres (915) 545-6746 x 284 alison.peres@ttuhsc.edu
©