TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicinePathology

Pathology Department

Faculty and Staff

Darius A. Boman, M.D.

Darius Boman

Associate Professor Clinical and Chairman
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: darius.boman@ttuhsc.edu

Alireza Torabi, M.D.. PhD.

Alternative Text

Assistant Professor


E-mail: alireza.torabi@ttuhsc.edu

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

Nawar Hakim

Assistant Professor Clinical
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: nawar.hakim@ttuhsc.edu

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H.

Alternative Text

Assistant Professor


E-mail: osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

Staci Bryson, M.D.

Alternative Text

Assistant Professor


E-mail: staci.bryson@ttuhsc.edu

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

Alternative Text

Associate Professor


E-mail: harry.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Veronica Y. Velasco, M.D.

Alternative Text

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: veronica.velasco@ttuhsc.edu

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Alternative Text

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Alternative Text

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Ramaswami Kalamegham, Ph.D.

Ramaswami Kalamegham

Clinical Chemist
Clinical Chemistry Proteomics


E-mail: Ramaswami.Kalamegham@ttuhsc.edu

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Unit Manager


E-mail: romona.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

Jaime Pacheco

Jaime Pacheco

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: jaime.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas

Alternative Text

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: alejandro.llamas@ttuhsc.edu

©