TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicinePathology

Pathology Department

Faculty and Staff

Darius A. Boman, M.D.

Darius Boman

Associate Professor Clinical and Chairman
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: darius.boman@ttuhsc.edu

Alireza Torabi, M.D.. PhD.

test

Assistant Professor


E-mail: alireza.torabi@ttuhsc.edu

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

Nawar Hakim

Assistant Professor Clinical
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: nawar.hakim@ttuhsc.edu

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H.

test

Assistant Professor


E-mail: osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

Staci Bryson, M.D.

test

Assistant Professor


E-mail: staci.bryson@ttuhsc.edu

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

test

Associate Professor


E-mail: harry.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Veronica Y. Velasco, M.D.

test

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: veronica.velasco@ttuhsc.edu

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

test

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

Niti Manglik, M.D.

test

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Ramaswami Kalamegham, Ph.D.

Ramaswami Kalamegham

Clinical Chemist
Clinical Chemistry Proteomics


E-mail: Ramaswami.Kalamegham@ttuhsc.edu

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Unit Manager


E-mail: romona.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

Jaime Pacheco

Jaime Pacheco

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: jaime.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas

test

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: alejandro.llamas@ttuhsc.edu

©