TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicinePathology

Pathology Department

Faculty and Staff

Associate Professors

Darius Boman, M.D.

Darius Boman

Clinical Associate Professor
Anatomical and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: darius.boman@ttuhsc.edu

Ramaswami Kalamegha, Ph.D.

Ramaswami Kalamegham

Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Chemistry Proteomics


E-mail: Ramaswami.Kalamegham@ttuhsc.edu

Luis E. De Las Casas, M.D.

test

Associate Professor
Anatomical and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: not available

 

Assistant Professors


M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

Nawar Hakim

Clinical Assistant Professor
Anatomical and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: nawar.hakim@ttuhsc.edu

Osvaldo Padilla M.D.

test

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

 

Staff

Jaime Pacheco

Jaime Pacheco

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: jaime.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas

test

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: alejandro.llamas@ttuhsc.edu

©