TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
Paul L. Foster School of MedicinePathology

Faculty and Staff

Darius A. Boman, M.D.

Darius A. Boman, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical and Chairman
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: darius.boman@ttuhsc.edu

Alireza Torabi, M.D.. PhD.

Alireza Torabi, M.D.. PhD.

Assistant Professor


E-mail: alireza.torabi@ttuhsc.edu

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

M. Nawar Hakim, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Anatomic and Clinical Pathology


E-mail: nawar.hakim@ttuhsc.edu

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H.

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor


E-mail: osvaldo.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

Staci Bryson, M.D.

Staci Bryson, M.D.

Assistant Professor


E-mail: staci.bryson@ttuhsc.edu

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

Harry L. Wilson, M.D.

Associate Professor


E-mail: harry.wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Veronica Y. Velasco, M.D.

Veronica Y. Velasco, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: veronica.velasco@ttuhsc.edu

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


E-mail: niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

Frank H. Wians, Jr., PhD, MASCP, MT(ASCP), DABCC, FACB

Frank H. Wians, Jr., PhD, MASCP, MT(ASCP), DABCC, FACB

Professor and Clinical Chemist


E-mail: Frank.wians@ttuhsc.edu

Janice Diaz-Cavalliery, MD

Janice Diaz-Cavalliery, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology


E-mail: JCavalliery@epcounty.com

Mario A. Rascon, MD

Mario A. Rascon, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology


E-mail: MRascon@epcounty.com

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Romona K. Ortega, BA

Unit Manager


E-mail: romona.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

Jaime Pacheco

Jaime Pacheco

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: jaime.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

Alejandro Llamas

Alejandro Llamas

Pathology Assistant


E-mail: alejandro.llamas@ttuhsc.edu

 

©