TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicineOffice of Research

Office of the Associate Dean for Research Faculty and Staff

Interim Associate Dean for Research

Dr Rajkumar 

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences, Interim Chair Department of Biomedical Sciences, Interim Associate Dean for Research,Interim Dean for the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Phone: 915-215-4160

Email: rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

 

OADR Staff

Myriam

Myriam Casillas, DrPH

Senior Director

Phone: 915-215-4161

Email: myriam.casillas@ttuhsc.edu

Jazmin

Jazmin Carrera-Blas, Executive Associate

ADR activities and events, GSBS activities 

Phone: 915-215-4158

Email: jazmin.carrera-blas@ttuhsc.edu

Valerie

Valerie Espino, GSBS Coordinator

General inquiries regarding GSBS

Phone: 915-215-4157

Email: valeri.espino@ttuhsc.edu

Angela

Angela Salmon, Associate Director

Research Finance

Phone: 915-215-4156

Email: angela.salmon@ttuhsc.edu

Natalie

Natalie Nevarez-Straight, Lead Analyst

Review and submission of grant applications

Phone: 915-215-4164

Email: natalie.nevarez@ttuhsc.edu

Adrienne

Adrienne Nevarez, Senior Editor

Review and editing of grant applications and manuscripts

Phone: 915-215-4165

Email: adrienne.nevarez@ttuhsc.edu

Ludim

Ludim Rodriguez-Gleichauf, Lead Analyst

Effort certification and grant expenditure audits

Phone: 915-215-4168

Email: ludim.rodriguez-gleichauf@ttuhsc.edu

Lorena

Lorena Medrano, Unit Coordinator

Property inventory, service contracts and warranties, administrative support

Phone: 915-215-4159

Email: lorena.medrano@ttuhsc.edu

Crystal

Crystal Lopez, Unit Coordinator

Research volunteers, building access, administrative support

Phone: 915-215-4154

Email: crystal.a.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

 

©