TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomePaul L. Foster School of MedicineSurgery

Surgery Department

Administration Staff


Rene Vallejo, MBA

Rene Vallejo, MBA

Senior Clinic Department Administrator


E-mail: rene.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

Turina Cordova

Turina Cordova

Unit Coordinator, Administration/Personnel


E-mail: turina.cordova@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Administrative Support Staff


Sylvia Ugarte

Sylvia Ugarte

Unit Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment


E-mail: Sylvia.Ugarte@ttuhsc.edu

Graciela Sandoval

Graciela Sandoval

Senior Medical Secretary


E-mail: Graciela.Sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

Myrna Vasquez

Myrna Vasquez

Coordinator, Purchasing


E-mail: myrna.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Billing Division


Sally Saenz

Sally Saenz

Lead Coding & Reimbursement Spec - Billing Supervisor


E-mail: Sally.Saenz@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Clinical Staff


Sandra Alderete, RN

Sandra Alderete, RN

Head Nurse, Surgery Clinic


E-mail: sandra.alderete@ttuhsc.edu

Belinda Sanchez

Belinda Sanchez

Clinical Office Manager, Ocular Care


E-mail: Belinda.Sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Villagran

Sandra Villagran

Assistant Director, Surgery Clinic and Garbar Breast Care Center


 

E-mail: Sandra.Villagran@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

Academic Division

Jessica S. Chavez, B.S.

Jessica S. Chavez, B.S.

Assistant Director of Academics


Phone: (915) 215-5312

Email: jessica-s.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

 

Research

Amanda Stokes, B.S.

Amanda Stokes, B.S.

Unit Coordinator, Research


Phone: (915) 215-5357

Email: amanda.stokes@ttuhsc.edu

Click to be directed to Research Division

 

Residency Program

Myriam Gandy

Myriam Gandy

Unit Coordinator, Residency Program


Phone: (915) 215-5310

Email: surgeryresidencyelpaso@ttuhsc.edu 

Click here for Residency Program Information

 

Student Clerkship

Priscilla Delgado

Priscilla Delgado

Unit Coordinator, Student Clerkship Program


Phone: (915) 215-5583

Email: priscilla.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

Administration Staff
(915) 215-5310


Administrative Support Staff
(915) 215-5310


Billing Division
(915) 215-6049


Clinical Staff
(915) 215-5300


Academic Division
(915) 215-5310


©