TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
Paul L. Foster School of MedicineSurgery

Surgery Department Staff

Administration Staff

Rene Vallejo, MBA

Rene Vallejo, MBA

Senior Clinic Department Administrator


E-mail: rene.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

Ruben Moreno

Ruben Moreno, BBA

Analyst II


 E-mail: ruben.moreno@ttuhsc.edu 

Administrative Support Staff

Sylvia Ugarte

Sylvia Ugarte

Unit Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment


E-mail: Sylvia.Ugarte@ttuhsc.edu

Graciela Sandoval

Graciela Sandoval

Senior Medical Secretary


E-mail: Graciela.Sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

Myrna Vasquez

Myrna Vasquez

Coordinator, Purchasing


E-mail: myrna.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

 

Billing Division

Sally Saenz

Sally Saenz, CCS-P

Unit Manager, Billing Coding


E-mail: Sally.Saenz@ttuhsc.edu

 

Clinical Staff

Sandra Alderete, RN

Sandra Alderete, RN

Head Nurse, Surgery Clinic


E-mail: sandra.alderete@ttuhsc.edu

Turina

Turina Cordova

Unit Manager, Ophthalmology Clinic


E-mail: turina.cordova@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Villagran

Sandra Villagran

Assistant Director, Surgery Clinic and Garbar Breast Care Center


E-mail: Sandra.Villagran@ttuhsc.edu

 

Academic Division

Jessica S. Chavez, B.S.

Jessica S. Chavez, MS

Assistant Director of Academics


Phone: 915-215-5312

Email: jessica-s.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Research

Placeholder

Mario A. Gutierrez-Casale, MPH

Unit Coordinator, Research


Phone: 915-215-5366

Email: mario.gutierrez-casale@ttuhsc.edu

Click to be directed to Research Division

Residency Program

Myriam Gandy

Amanda Stokes, B.S.

Unit Coordinator, Residency Program


Phone: 915-215-5357

Email: surgeryresidencyelpaso@ttuhsc.edu 



Click here for Residency Program Information

Student Clerkship

Priscilla Delgado

Vacant

Unit Coordinator, Student Clerkship Program


Phone: 915-215-5583

Email: priscilla.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

Administration Staff

915-215-5310

Administrative Support Staff

915-215-5310

Billing Division

915-215-6049

Clinical Staff

915-215-5300

Academic Division

915-215-5310



©