Human Resources Staff

Rebecca Salcido portrait picture
Rebecca Salcido

Assistant Vice President

rebecca.salcido@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4140

Human Resources

Employee Relations and Resident Employment

Sonia Salinas portrait picture
Sonia Salinas

Administrative Assistant

sonia.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4151

Information and Links

Workforce Education and Development

Information and Links

HR Records

Hortencia Ballesteros  portrait picture
Hortencia Ballesteros

Director, HRIS, HR Records

hortencia.ballesteros@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4061

Rosa I. Garcia portrait picture
Rosa I. Garcia

Section Coordinator

rosa.i.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4139

Ofelia Pedregon portrait picture
Ofelia Pedregon

Lead Specialist

ofelia.pedregon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4138

Employment and Compensation

Joana I. Garcia portrait picture
Joana I. Garcia

Section Manager

joana.i.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4574

Place Holder
Cecilia Canalda

Lead Analyst, Veteran's Liaison

cecilia.canalda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4492

Nicole Zavala portrait picture
Nicole Zavala

Senior Analyst

nicole.zavala@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4522

Information and Links

Employee Benefits/Leave Administration

Laura G. Rodriguez portrait picture
Laura G. Rodriguez

Section Manager

laura.g.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4137

Diana Villarreal portrait picture
Diana Villarreal

Section Coordinator

diana28.villarreal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4217

Information and Links

Visa and Immigration Services Administration

Anne Githae portrait picture
Anne Githae

Managing Director

anne.githae@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4386

Myra Bustillos portrait picture
Mayra Bustillos

Section Coordinator

mayra.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4386

Information and Links