Human Resources Staff

Rebecca Salcido portrait picture

Rebecca Salcido

Assistant Vice President

rebecca.salcido@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4140

Hortencia Ballesteros  portrait picture

Hortencia Ballesteros

Chief Analyst, HRIS

hortencia.ballesteros@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4061

Human Resources

Employee Relations and Resident Employment

Sonia Salinas portrait picture

Sonia Salinas

Administrative Assistant

sonia.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4151

Information and Links

Workforce Education and Development

Pete Hernandez portrait picture

Pete Hernandez

Manager

pete.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4144

Information and Links

Employment and Compensation

Denise Ramirez portrait picture

Denise Ramirez

Director

denise.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4143

Joana I. Garcia portrait picture

Joana I. Garcia

Section Manager

joana.i.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4574

Jocelyn Nevarez portrait picture

Jocelyn Nevarez

Analyst II

jocelyn.nevarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4095

Place Holder

Cecilia Canalda

Lead Analyst

cecilia.canalda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4492

Nicole Zavala portrait picture

Nicole Zavala

Senior Analyst

nicole.zavala@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4522

Rosa I. Garcia portrait picture

Rosa I. Garcia

Section Coordinator

rosa.i.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4139

Ofelia Pedregon portrait picture

Ofelia Pedregon

Lead Specialist

ofelia.pedregon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4138

Information and Links

Employee Benefits/Leave Administration

Lupe Sierra portrait picture

Lupe Sierra

Director

lupe.sierra@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4142

Laura G. Rodriguez portrait picture

Laura G. Rodriguez

Section Manager

laura.g.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4137

Diana Villarreal portrait picture

Diana Villarreal

Section Coordinator

diana28.villarreal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4217

Brenda Taylor portrait picture

Brenda Taylor

Section Coordinator

brenda.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4146

Information and Links

Visa and Immigration Services Administration

Anne Githae portrait picture

Anne Githae

Managing Director

anne.githae@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4386

Place Holder

Cristy Martinez

Coordinator

cristy.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4676

Myra Bustillos portrait picture

Mayra Bustillos

Section Coordinator

mayra.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4386

 Information and Links