Staff

Andrea Tawney
Andrea Tawney, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement

andrea.tawney@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4850

Carolina Camargo De Luca
Carolina Camargo De Luca

Annual Giving Officer

carolina.camargo-de-luca@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4859

Raul De La Cruz
Raul De La Cruz

Lead Media Producer

raul.de-la-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4575

Chris Espinosa portrait picture
Chris Espinosa

Chief Analyst

chris.espinosa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4850

Craig Holden
Craig Holden

Managing Director of Development

craig.holden@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5943

Brianna Huffman
Brianna Huffman

Associate Director of Special Events

brianna.huffman@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4853

Jay Koester
Jay Koester

Media Relations Specialist

jay.koester@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5317

Warren Love
Warren Love

Lead Specialist
Graphic Designer

warren.love@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4866

no photo
David Madrid

Lead Specialist
Graphic Designer

david.madrid@ttuhsc.edu

  915-215-4610

Ashley Marchena
Ashley Marchena

Director of Marketing and Creative Services

ashley.marchena@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4915

Leonard Martinez
Leonard Martinez

Senior Writer

leonard.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5046

Veronique Masterson
Veronique Masterson

Managing Director of Marketing and Communications

veronique.masterson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4858

Tommie Morelos portrait picture
Tommie Morelos

Senior Photographer

tommie.morelos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5029

Lori Navarette
Lori Navarrete

Senior Writer

lori.navarrete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5299

David Peregrino portrait picture
David Peregrino

Senior Editor

david.peregrino@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4702

Danai Sanchez
Danai Sanchez

Executive Associate

danai.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4932

Mariah Spady portrait picture
Mariah Spady

Administrative Assistant

mariah.y.spady@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-4850

Jennifer Venegas
Jennifer Venegas

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

jennifer.venegas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4854

Liz Widby
Liz Widby

Brand Manager
Senior Graphic Designer

liz.widby@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4865