Staff

Victoria Pineda

Victoria S. Pineda, CFRE

Associate Vice Chancellor

victoria.pineda@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4850

Carolina Camargo De Luca

Carolina Camargo De Luca

Annual Giving Officer

carolina.camargo-de-luca@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4859

Raul De La Cruz

Raul De La Cruz

Lead Media Producer

raul.de-la-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4575

Chris Espinosa portrait picture

Chris Espinosa

Chief Analyst

chris.espinosa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4850

Miriam Flores

Miriam Flores

Alumni Relations

miriam.flores@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4851

Brianna Huffman

Brianna Huffman

Associate Director of Special Events

brianna.huffman@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4853

Warren Love

Warren Love

Lead Specialist
Graphic Designer

warren.love@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4866

no photo

David Madrid

Lead Specialist
Graphic Designer

david.madrid@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4610

Ashley Marchena

Ashley Marchena

Director of Marketing and Creative Services

ashley.marchena@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4915

Veronique Masterson

Veronique Masterson

Associate Managing Director

veronique.masterson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4858

Tommie Morelos portrait picture

Tommie Morelos

Senior Photographer

tommie.morelos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5029

Rachael Paida

Rachael Paida

Senior Editor

rachael.paida@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4498

David Peregrino portrait picture

David Peregrino

Editor

david.peregrino@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4702

Patricia Ramos

Patricia Ramos

Research Coordinator

patricia.ramosmorales@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4864

Danai Sanchez

Danai Sanchez

Executive Associate

danai.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4932

no photo

Ricardo Segoviano

Coordinator

ricardo.segoviano@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4647

Mariah Spady portrait picture

Mariah Spady

Administrative Assistant

mariah.y.spady@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-4850

Jennifer Venegas

Jennifer Venegas

Director of Grants

jennifer.venegas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4854

Nadia Whitehead

Nadia Whitehead

Science and Medical Editor

nadia.whitehead@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4085

Liz Widby

Liz Widby

Brand Manager
Senior Graphic Designer

liz.widby@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4865