El Paso IT
HomeEl Paso CampusInformation Technology

Information Technology

Clinical Systems Support

About Us
Contact Us

ElPasoEMR@ttuhsc.edu
Phone 915.215.4111 (option 3)
Location:
4801 Alberta Ave
Room B05
El Paso, Texas 79905
Hours of Operation:
M-F 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Director
Karla Silva Karla Silva
Director for Clinical Systems Support
915.215.4021
Karla.Silva@ttuhsc.edu

Electronic Medical Records Team
Rosie Sanchez
Unit Assistant Director
915.215.4022
Rosie.Sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
   
Nicole Wagner Nicole Wagner
EMR System Lead Analyst
915.215.4024
Nicole.Wagner@ttuhsc.edu
Andrea McGuire Andrea McGuire
EMR System Lead Analyst
915.215.4025
Andrea.McGuire@ttuhsc.edu
Jason McDonough Jason McDonough
EMR System Analyst
915.215.4026
Jason.McDonough@ttuhsc.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez Elizabeth Gonzalez
EMR System Analyst
915.215.4028
Elizabeth-A.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
Jose Vidal Rodriguez Jose Vidal Rodriguez
CEA Lead Analyst
915.215.4029
V.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Elisa Cristina Morales Elisa Cristina Morales
CEA Senior Analyst
915-215-4031
Elisa.C.Morales@ttuhsc.edu
Vacant Vacant
EMR System Analyst
   
       
       
Interface Systems Support Team
Mabel Ramirez Mabel Ramirez
Interface Systems Support Analyst
915.215.4025
Mabel.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Jose Luis Fong Jose Luis Fong
Programmer Analyst III
915.215.4074
       
       
Clinical Enterprise Application Development Team
Abdiel Landeros
CEA Programmer Analyst IV
915.215.4027
abdiel.landeros@ttuhsc.edu
Javier Palomino Javier Palomino
CEA Programmer Analyst IV
OB/GYN Department
915.215.4065
Javier.Palomino@ttuhsc.edu
Mike Esparza Mike Esparza
CEA Programmer Analyst III
915.215.4072
mike.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Lorenzo Ruiz-Salazar Lorenzo Ruiz-Salazar
CEA Programmer Analyst III
915.215.4067
lorenzo.ruiz-salazar@ttuhsc.edu
Luis Sanchez Luis Sanchez
CEA Programmer Analyst III
Cancer Clinical Research Core
Division of Hematology-Oncology
Internal Medicine Department
Luis.A.Sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
James Rodriguez James Rodriguez
CEA Programmer Analyst III
Pediatrics Department
915.215.4059
james.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
©