Staff

Jorge Caballero

Jorge Caballero

Director

Jorge.Caballero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Systems

Iskra Jacobo

Iskra Jacobo

Help Desk

Iskra.Jacobo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder

Jorge Oropeza

Server Administrator II

jorge.oropeza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

George Buendia

George Buendia

Server Administrator III

george.buendia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder

Cesar Gomez

Server Administrator IV

cesar.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Networking

Francisco Rivera

Francisco Rivera

Enterprise Network Engineer III

Francisco.Rivera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Sergio Aguilar

Sergio Aguilar

Enterprise Network Engineer II

sergio.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder

Adrian Fernandez

Enterprise Network Engineer I

adrian.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005