El Paso IT
HomeEl Paso CampusInformation Technology

Information Technology

Leadership

 

Jerry Rodriguez
Assistant Vice President
Information Technology
(915) 215-4041
Jerry.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu


Nicholas Bradburn

Nicholas Bradburn
Senior Director
IT Security
(915) 215-4037
nicholas.bradburn@ttuhsc.edu

Jorge Caballero
Director
Infrastructure Technology
(915) 215-4006
Jorge.Caballero@ttuhsc.edu

Lizeth Corral
Director
Application Development Systems
(915) 215-4056
Lizeth.Corral@ttuhsc.edu

Mary Hickey
Director
Client Computing
(915) 215-4045
Mary.Hickey@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Rubyn Mares
Director
Project Management
(915) 215-4043
Jessica.r.Mares@ttuhsc.edu

Karla Silva
Director
Clinical Information Systems
(915) 215-4021
Karla.Silva@ttuhsc.edu

Cyndi Ronquillo
Director
Finance & Administration Office
(915) 215-4042
Cyndi.Ronquillo@ttuhsc.edu

7

Jose Mancha
Manager
Classroom Technology
(915) 215-4080
Jose.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu.edu

©