Staff

Jorge Caballero
Jorge Caballero

Managing Director

Jorge.Caballero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Iskra Jacobo
Iskra Jacobo
Associate Managing Director

Systems

Placeholder
Enterprise System Analyst II
Placeholder
Jorge Oropeza

Server Administrator III

jorge.oropeza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

George Buendia
George Buendia

Server Administrator IV

george.buendia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder
Cesar Gomez

Server Administrator IV

cesar.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Networking

Sergio Aguilar
Sergio Aguilar

Enterprise Network Engineer II

sergio.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder
Adrian Fernandez

Enterprise Network Engineer II

adrian.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005