Staff

Jorge Caballero
Jorge Caballero

Managing Director

Jorge.Caballero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Iskra Jacobo
Iskra Jacobo

Associate Managing Director

Iskra.Jacobo@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-4005 

Systems

George Buendia
George Buendia

Enterprise System Analyst II

george.buendia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder
Jorge Oropeza

Server Administrator III

jorge.oropeza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder
Cesar Gomez

Server Administrator IV

cesar.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Networking

Sergio Aguilar
Sergio Aguilar

Enterprise Network Engineer II

sergio.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder
Adrian Fernandez

Enterprise Network Engineer II

adrian.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005

Placeholder
Carlos Arce

Enterprise Network Engineer III

carlos.arce@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4005