Library Committee Membership

Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences El Paso

Committee Member Department

Lisa Beinhoff, M.L.S., Ph.D.
Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu

Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Richard Brower, M.D.
PLFSOM
richard.brower@ttuhsc.edu
School of Medicine
Corina Bustillos, M.S.L.S.
Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences
corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Lillian G. Carl, M.S.L.S.
Delia Montes-Gallo Library of the Health Sciences
lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Munmun Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.
GSBS
munmun.chattopadhyay@ttuhsc.edu
Center Of Excellence Obesity/Diabetes Research
Humera Chaudhary, M.D.
PLFSOM
humera.chaudhary@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology

Maricela Chavez
GSBS
maricela.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Student Representative
Milagros De Jesus Rivera, M.L.S.
Delia Montes-Gallo Libraries of the Health Sciences
milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu
Libraries of the Health Sciences
ex officio
Juan Figueroa M.D.
PLFSOM
juan.figueroa@ttuhsc.edu
Internal Medicine
Kathryn Horn, M.D. (Co-Chair)
PLFSOM
kathryn.horn@ttuhsc.edu
Student Affairs
Jessica Mares
TTUHSC El Paso
jessica.mares@ttuhsc.edu
Technology Services
Armando Meza, M.D.
PLFSOM
armando.meza@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate Medical Education
Josh Nichols
PLFSOM
josh.nichols@ttuhsc.edu
Student Representative
Amy Noel, M.D.
PLFSOM
amy.noel@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry / Neurosciences
Carmen Prieto, M.D.
PLFSOM
carmen.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Pediatrics

William Scott, D.N.P.
GGHSON
william.m.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Nursing

Griselda Torres
GGHSON
griselda.torres@ttuhsc.edu

Student Representative
Henry Weisman, M.D. (Chair)
PLFSOM
henry.weisman@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry/Neurosciences