Contact Information

Beinhoff, Lisa MEB Managing Director 915-215-4306
lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu
ustillos, Corina AEC Public Services - Reference 915-215-4313
corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
C Carl, Lillian MEB Public Services - Reference 915-215-4309
lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Chapa, Steven Rene R. MEB Public Services - Circulation 915-215-4674
steven.chapa@ttuhsc.edu
Contreras, Andrew MEB Interlibrary Loan 915-215-4308
andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
M Montalvo, Melanie MEB Public Services - Circulation 915-215-5972
melanie.montalvo@ttuhsc.edu
Q Quiroz, Nancy AEC Public Services - Circulation 915-215-4316
nancy.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu
R Ramirez, Irma AEC Public Services - Circulation 915-215-4315
irma.r.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
De Jesus Rivera, Milagros AEC Public Services - Reference 915-215-4314
milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu