Location and Contact Information

Academic Education Center (AEC)

Address:       Hours:
  4800 Alberta Ave.
El Paso, TX 79905
   
Sunday

1 p.m. - 10 p.m.
 
Telephone:   Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.  
  Phone 915-215-4315     Saturday 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.  
  Fax (915) 545-6656          
Department Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Unit Assistant Director Corina Bustillos  103C 915-215-4313 corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Circulation Desk 103 915-215-4315  
Blanca Rodriguez 103 915-215-4315 blanca.a.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
FAX  103B  (915) 545-6656  
Evenings Irma Ramirez 103 915-215-4315 irma.r.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
Reference Milagros de Jesus Rivera 103H 915-215-4314 milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu
Serials Blanca Rodriguez 103 915-215-4316 blanca.a.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Click here for an alphabetical directory

Medical Education Building (MEB)

Address:       Hours:
  MEB - Room 2100
5001 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
   

Sunday


1 p.m. - 11 p.m.
 
Telephone:   Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.  
  Phone 915-215-4306     Saturday 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.  
  Fax (915) 783-5640          
Department Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Unit Associate Director Andrea V. Cancellare  2100E 915-215-4306 andrea.cancellare@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Circulation Desk  2100 915-215-4306  
Albert Romero  2100 915-215-4306 albert.romero@ttuhsc.edu
Evenings Gabriela M. Chavez  2100 915-215-4306 gaby.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Andrew Contreras 2100F 915-215-4308 andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
FAX 2100F (915) 783-5640  
Reference Lillian Carl 2100D 915-215-4309 lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu

Click here for an alphabetical directory