Location and Contact Information

Academic Education Center (AEC)

Address:       Hours:
  4800 Alberta Ave.
El Paso, TX 79905
   
Sunday

1 p.m. - 10 p.m.
 
Telephone:   Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.  
  Phone 915-215-4315     Saturday 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.  
  Fax (915) 545-6656          
Department Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Unit Assistant Director / Librarian
Corina Bustillos  103C 915-215-4313 corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu
Associate Director / Librarian Milagros De Jesus 103H 915-215-4314 milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu
Circulation Circulation 103 915-215-4315  
Specialist IV Nancy Quiroz 103 915-215-4316 nancy.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu
  FAX 103B 915-545-6656  
Specialist II (Evenings)
Irma Ramirez 103 915-215-4315 irma.r.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Click here for an alphabetical directory

Medical Education Building (MEB)

Address:       Hours:
  MEB - Room 2100
5001 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
   

Sunday


1 p.m. - 11 p.m.
 
Telephone:   Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.  
  Phone 915-215-4306     Saturday 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.  
  Fax (915) 215-5970          
Department Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Managing Director / Librarian Lisa A. Beinhoff  2100E 915-215-4310 lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu
Associate Director / Librarian Lillian Carl   915-215-4309 lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Manager Melanie Montalvo  2100C 915-215-5972 melanie.montalvo@ttuhsc.edu
Specialist IV (Evenings) Steven Chapa 2100C 915-215-4374 steven.chapa@ttuhsc.edu
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Andrew Contreras   915-215-4308 andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
  FAX   915-215-5970  

Click here for an alphabetical directory