Staff

Lisa Beinhoff portrait picture

Lisa Beinhoff

Managing Director

lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4310

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Corina Bustillos

Assistant Director

corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-2313

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Lillian Carl

Associate Director

lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4309

Place holder image

Steven Chapa

Specialist IV

steven.chapa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4674

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Andrew R. Contreras

Manager
Interlibrary Loan

andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4308

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Milagros de Jesus Rivera

Associate Director

milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4314

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Lauren Hupp

Specialist IV

lauren.hupp@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4317

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Melanie Montalvo

Manager

melanie.montalvo@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-5972

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Diane C. Nunez

Unit Manager

diane.c.nunez@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-6263

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Nancy Quiroz

Specialist IV

nancy.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4316

TTUHSCEP image placeholder

Irma Ramirez

Specialist II

irma.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4315