Staff

Lisa Beinhoff portrait picture
Lisa Beinhoff

Managing Director

lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4310

Corina Bustillos
Corina Bustillos

Assistant Director

corina.bustillos@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-2313

Lillian Carl
Lillian Carl

Associate Director

lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4309

Steven Chapa
Steven Chapa

Specialist IV

steven.chapa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4674

Andrew Contreras
Andrew R. Contreras

Manager
Interlibrary Loan

andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4308

TTUHSCEP image placeholder
Milagros de Jesus Rivera

Associate Director

milagros.de@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-4314

Nancy Quiroz
Nancy Quiroz

Specialist IV

nancy.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4316