Contact Us

Christiane Herber-Valdez

Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Director of OIRE
Assistant Professor of Medical Education

christiane.herber-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4796

Oliana Alikaj-Fierro

Oliana Alikaj-Fierro, Ph.D., M.B.A.

 

Assistant Director of Accreditation and Institutional Effectiveness

oliana.alikaj-fierro@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4530

Julie Blow protrait picture

Julie Ann Blow, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Assessment

julie.blow@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6565

Dyanne G. Herrera, MPH

Dyanne G. Herrera, M.P.H.

Assistant Director of Institutional Research

dyanne.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4952

Martin Garcia, MS

Martin Garcia, M.S.

Programmer/Analyst III

martin.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6374

Tony Figueroa portrait picture

Tony Figueroa, M.B.A.

Lead Analyst

tony.figueroa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4064

Cecy Rodriguez

Cecilia Rodriguez

Section Coordinator

cecilia.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4347

Terry Ibarra portrait picture

Aurora Ibarra

Administrative Assistant

terry.ibarra@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5193