Staff

Valerie Paton PhD
Valerie Osland Paton, Ph.D.

Senior Vice Provost

valerie.paton@ttu.edu

915-215-5114

Armando Meza
Armando D. Meza, Ph.D.

Associate Academic Dean for Graduate Medical Education

armando.meza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4460

Sanja Kupesic
Sanja Kupesic Plavsic, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Associate Academic Dean for Faculty Development

sanja.kupesic@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5065

Lisa A. Beinhoff
Lisa A. Beinhoff, M.L.S., Ph.D.

Managing Director for TTUHSC El Paso Libraries

lisa.beinhoff@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4307

Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia, M.A.

Managing Director for Student Services and Student Affairs

alex.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4363

Christiane Herber-Valdez, EdD
Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Managing Director for Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

christiane.herber-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4796

Michell Castro
Michelle Castro

Executive Associate

michelle.castro@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4735