Faculty

Lakshmanaswamy
Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Scientific Director, Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4227

Navkiran K. Shokar portrait picture
Navkiran K. Shokar, M.A., M.D., M.P.H.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Professor, Director, Cancer Prevention and Control, Center of Emphasis for Cancer; Vice Chair for Research, Dept. of Family and Community Medicine

navkiran.shokar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5574

Jun Zhang portrait picture
Jun Zhang, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Associate Professor

jh.zhang@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4197

Brad Bryan portrait picture
Brad Bryan, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

brad.bryan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4232

image placeholder
Anna M. Eiring, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

anna.eiring@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4812

Placeholder
Shrikanth S. Gadad, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research

Adjunct Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center Adjunct Faculty, INDICASAT - Panama

shrikanth.gadad@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6431

Jennifer Salinas portrait picture
Jennifer Salinas, Ph.D.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Assistant Professor

jennifer.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4827

Jessica Calderon
Jessica Calderon-Mora, Dr.P.H.

Center of Emphasis in Cancer
Research Instructor

Jessica.calderon-mora@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4806