Faculty

Manjunath Swamy

Manjunath Swamy, M.D.

Professor
Co-Director

manjunath.swamy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4241

Premlata Shankar

Premlata Shankar, M.D.

Professor
Co-Director

premlata.shankar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4242

Mingtao Zeng

Mingtao Zeng, Ph.D.

Professor

mt.zeng@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4244

Subramanian Dhandayuthapani

Subramanian Dhandayuthapani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

s.dhandayuthapani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4239

Huanyu Dou, M.D.

Huanyu Dou, M.D.

Associate Professor

huanyu.dou@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4259

Haoquan Wu

Haoquan Wu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

haoquan.wu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4243

Himanshu Garg

Himanshu Garg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

himanshu.garg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4271

Anjali Joshi

Anjali Joshi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

anjali.joshi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4263

Wendy Walker

Wendy Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

wendy.walker@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4268