IRB #2 - Member Roster

Institutional Review Board for the Protection of Human Subjects

FWA #00020736      EL PASO IRB #00009946

September 1, 2018 through August 31, 2020

Member Name (LAST, First MI) Gender M / F Highest Degree Primary Scientific or Nonscientific Specialty Affiliated with TTUHSC El Paso Comments
IRB Chair
1) Casner, Paul R.
M M.D./Ph.D. General Medicine Y  
IRB Vice-Chair
2) Joyner, Dani
F B.S. Non-Scientist/Hospital Representative N University Medical Center of El Paso
3) Anchondo, Ines F Dr.P.H., RDN Pediatrics Y  
4) Baatar, Dolgor M M.D./Ph.D. Medical Education Y  
5) Melchor, Jose M B.S., CSHO, SHEP Non-Scientist/Safety Services Y  
6) Nasits, Mary F B.S., RN Scientist/Unaffiliated N  
7) Quest, Dale M Ph.D. Pharmacology Y  
8) Reilly, Robert M Pharm.D. Pharmacy/Hospital Representative N University Medical Center of El Paso
9) Wilson, Harry M M.D. Pathology/Pediatrics Y  
Alternate Members          
1) Chacon, Richard M B.S. Non-Scientist/Safety Services Y Alternate for Jose Melchor
Privacy Board only          
Arvizo, Myrna L. F B.M.S. Director Y Privacy Board member only

To download a copy of this IRB Roster please click here.