Staff

Myriam Casillas, DrPH
Myriam Casillas, Dr.PH.

Senior Director

myriam.casillas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4161

Myrna Arvizo
Myrna Arvizo

Director

Research Committees

myrna.arvizo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4162

Sergio Blanco
Sergio Blanco

Unit Associate Director
Research Finance

sergio.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5964

Patricia Carrillo portrait picture
Patricia Carrillo

Lead Analyst

Research Finance

patricia.carillo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5044

Raquelle Fernandez portrait picture
Raquelle Fernandez

Coordinator
Conflict of Interest in Research Committee (COIRC)

iRIS Accounts

Financial Disclosure Management

raquelle.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5271

Victoria Gutierrez
Victoria Gutierrez

Coordinator

victoria.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4343

Jessica Kenerson
Jessica Kenerson

Coordinator
MSB Building Access
Research Volunteers

jessica.kenerson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4155

Amanda Ortiz
Amanda Ortiz

Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC) Coordinator

amanda.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4295

Cynthia Ramirez portrait picture
Cynthia Ramirez

IACUC Research Project Coordinator

cyn.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4450

Jacqueline Marek-Gamez
Jacqueline Roberts, B.S., B.A., B.A.

Chief Analyst
Research Compliance

jackie.roberts@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4814 

Laura L. Sanchez
Laura L. Sanchez

Senior Analyst
Research Compliance

laura.l.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5654