Staff

Myriam Casillas, DrPH

Myriam Casillas, Dr.PH.

Senior Director

myriam.casillas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4161

Myrna Arvizo

Myrna Arvizo

Director

myrna.arvizo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4162

Jacqueline Marek-Gamez

Jacqueline Roberts, B.S., B.A.

Lead Analyst
Research Compliance

jackie.roberts@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4814 

Raquelle Fernandez portrait picture

Raquelle Fernandez

Unit Coordinator
iRIS Accounts

Financial Disclosure Management

raquelle.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5271

no photo

Yesenia Harper

IRB Research Project Coordinator

yesenia.harper@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4169

Amanda Ortiz

Amanda Ortiz

Unit Coordinator
Institutional Biosafety Committee Coordinator

amanda.ortiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4295

Jessica Kenerson

Jessica Kenerson

Coordinator
MSB Building Access
Research Volunteers

jessica.kenerson@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4155