Coordinators

Department First Name Last Name Phone Coordinator Email
President TTUHSC at El Paso Manny Vasquez 215-4300 manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Advancement Danai Sanchez 215-4850 danai.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Compliance Offc Elp Angelica Sifuentes 215-4617 angelica.sifuentes@ttuhsc.edu
OIRE Elp Cecilia Rodriguez 215-4347 cecilia.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Provost/VP Academic Affairs Elp Manny Vasquez 215-4300 manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
Div Inc   and Global Hlth Elp Damian Silvas 215-4807 damian.silvas@ttuhsc.edu
Rural and Comm Health Elp Veronica Edwards 215-4875 veronica.edwards@ttuhsc.edu 
Technology Services Elp Monika Milam 215-4134 monika.milam@ttuhsc.edu
General Services Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Parking and Transportation Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Human Resources Elp Hortencia Ballesteros 215-4061 hortencia.ballesteros@ttuhsc.edu
Police Elp Vanessa Pacheco 215-7114 vannessa.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu
Purchasing Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Business Affairs Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Accounting Services Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Budget Office Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Contracting Elp Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Payment Services Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Student Business Services Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Applications Development Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Contracts and Grants Acctg Elp Asma Dawood 215-6472 asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
Bldg Maint and Op Elp Louana Esparza 215-4497 louana.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Safety Service Elp Martha Quezada 215-4823 martha.quezada@ttuhsc.edu
Custodial Elp Louana Esparza 215-4497 louana.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Library Elp Lilian Carl 215-4309 lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Jazmin Carrera 215-4158 jazmin.carrera-blas@ttuhsc.edu
Research Elp Crystal Lopez 215-4154 crystal.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
Hunt SON Admin Elp Dolores Barraza 215-4535 dolores.barraza@ttuhsc.edu
Paul L Foster SOM Admin Rgnl Dean Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate Medical Ed Elp Lydia Espinoza 215-4462 Lydia.Espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
Admissions Elp Rene Andre 215-4408 rene.andre@ttuhsc.edu
Continuing Medical Ed Elp Cynthia Juarez 215-4930 cynthia.m.juarez@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Affairs Rosemary Prieto 215-4127 rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Development Eduardo Vasquez 215-4380 eduardo.vazquez@ttuhsc.edu
ATACS Marco Rodriguez 215-4967 marcoa.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Student Affairs Elp Rita Martinez 215-4366 Rita.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Dept of Medical Education Elp Denise Delgado 215-4330 denise.f.delgado@ttuhsc.edu
MPIP Business Office Elp Mirna Madrid 215-4704 mirna.madrid@ttuhsc.edu
Medical Records Elp Alejandra Ruiz 215-4483 alejandra.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Occupational Health Elp Irma Montes-Gomez 215-4432 irma.montes-gomez@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs Elp Lillian Gallegos-Martinez 215-4476 lillian.gallegos-martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - Credentialing Cinthia Estrada 215-4475 cinthia.estrada@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Medical Records Alejandra Ruiz 215-4483 alejandra.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Call Center Erika Miranda 215-4470 erika.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - DSRIP Carlos Casillas 215-4430 victor.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu
Office of Clincal Informatics Candi Madrid 215-4523 candi.madrid@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Cancer Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Diabetes Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Infectious Diseases Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Neurosciences Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Biomedical Sciences Elp Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Emergency Medicine Elp Margie Calderon 215-4618 Margaret.Calderon@ttuhsc.edu
Family Medicine Elp Roxanne Chacon 215-4822 roxanne.chacon@ttuhsc.edu
Internal Medicine Elp Terri Morales 215-5223 terri.morales@ttuhsc.edu
Ob Gyn Elp Rosemary Loya 215-5099 rosemary.loya@ttuhsc.edu
Orthopaedics Elp Maggie Marsh 215-5406 Maggie.Marsh@ttuhsc.edu
Pediatrics Elp Irma Bejar 215-5710 irma.bejar@ttuhsc.edu
Pediatrics - Clinic Gloria Araujo 215-5792 gloria.y.araujo@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry Elp Martha Aguilar 215-5858 martha.s.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu
Neurology Elp Melissa Rivera 215-4205 melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology Elp Rose Rodriguez 215-6062 Rosa.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology Elp Sylvia Duran 215-6002 sylvia.duran@ttuhsc.edu
Surgery Elp Vanessa Mena 215-5310 vanessa.mena@ttuhsc.edu
Anesthesiology Elp Vanessa Kost 215-5635 vanessa.kost@ttuhsc.edu
Pathology Elp Michael Hodges 521-2290 michael.hodges@ttuhsc.edu
DSRIP Projects Elp Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu