Coordinators

Department First Name Last Name Phone Coordinator Email
President TTUHSC at El Paso Manny Vasquez 215-4300 manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Advancement Mariah Spady 215-4850 mariah.y.spady@ttuhsc.edu
Institutional Compliance Offc Elp Steve Medina 215-5599 steve.medina@ttuhsc.edu
OIRE Elp Cecilia Rodriguez 215-4347 cecilia.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Provost/VP Academic Affairs Elp Manny Vasquez 215-4300 manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
Div Inc   and Global Hlth Elp Damian Silvas 215-4807 damian.silvas@ttuhsc.edu
Outreach and Community Health Elp Loretta Flores 215-4299 loretta.flores@ttuhsc.edu
Rural and Comm Health Elp Flor Reyes 215-4871 flor.reyes@ttuhsc.edu 
Technology Services Elp Monika Milam 215-4134 monika.milam@ttuhsc.edu
Finance and Admin Elp Manny Vasquez 215-4300

manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

General Services Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Parking and Transportation Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Human Resources Elp Hortencia Ballesteros 215-4061 hortencia.ballesteros@ttuhsc.edu
Office of Chief Operating Officer Manny  Vasquez 215-4300

manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

Police Elp Sgt. Tony Quintela 215-7111 tony.quintela@ttuhsc.edu
Purchasing Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Business Affairs Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Accounting Services Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Budget Office Elp Nichole Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Contracting Elp Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Finance Systems Mgmt Elp Nichole  Wensel 215-5194

nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu

Payment Services Elp Nichole  Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Student Business Services Elp Nichole  Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Applications Development Elp Nichole  Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Contracts and Grants Acctg Elp Nichole  Wensel 215-5194 nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
Physical Plant and Support Services Elp Louana Esparza 215-5636 louana.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Safety Service Elp Martha Quezada 215-4823

martha.quezada@ttuhsc.edu

Custodial Elp Louana Esparza 215-4497 louana.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Library Elp Lilian Carl 215-4309 lillian.carl@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Jazmin Carrera 215-4158 jazmin.carrera-blas@ttuhsc.edu
Research Elp Crystal Lopez 215-4154 crystal.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
Hunt SON Admin Elp Dolores Barraza 215-4535 dolores.barraza@ttuhsc.edu
Woody L. Hunt SDM Admin Dean Elp Manny  Vasquez 215-4300

manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

Paul L Foster SOM Admin Rgnl Dean Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu
Graduate Medical Ed Elp Lydia Espinoza 215-4462 Lydia.Espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
Admissions Elp Rene Andre 215-4408 rene.andre@ttuhsc.edu
Continuing Medical Ed Elp Cindy Ogaz 215-4883 cynthia.ogaz@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Affairs Rosemary Prieto 215-4127 rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
Faculty Development Christina Santillan 215-4380 christina.santillan@ttuhsc.edu
ATACS Deida Sanchez-Vasquez 215-4380 deida.d.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
Student Affairs Elp Rita Martinez 215-4366 Rita.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu
Dept of Medical Education Elp Denise Delgado 215-4330 denise.f.delgado@ttuhsc.edu
MPIP Business Office Elp Mirna Madrid 215-4704 mirna.madrid@ttuhsc.edu
Medical Records Elp Alejandra Ruiz 215-4483 alejandra.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Occupational Health Elp Maricela Fragoso 215-4887 maricela.fragoso@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs Elp Paola Flores 215-4770 paola.flores@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - Credentialing Cinthia Estrada 215-4475 cinthia.estrada@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Medical Records Alejandra Ruiz 215-4483 alejandra.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs- Call Center Erika Miranda 215-4470 erika.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
Clinical Affairs - DSRIP Carlos Casillas 215-4430 victor.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu
Office of Clincal Informatics Candi Madrid 215-4523 candi.madrid@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Cancer Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Diabetes Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Infectious Diseases Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Centers of Excellence Neurosciences Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Biomedical Sciences Elp Beverly Court 215-6494 beverley.court@ttuhsc.edu
Emergency Medicine Elp Susie Baquera 215-4183 susana.baquera@ttuhsc.edu
Family Medicine Elp Roxanne Chacon 215-4822 roxanne.chacon@ttuhsc.edu
Internal Medicine Elp Amanda Islas 215-5629 amanda.islas@ttuhsc.edu
Ob Gyn Elp Claudia Esparza 215-5054 claudia.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
Orthopaedics Elp Darryl Dryer 215-5419 darryl.dryer@ttuhsc.edu
Pediatrics Elp Irma Bejar 215-5710 irma.bejar@ttuhsc.edu
Psychiatry Elp Martha Aguilar 215-5858 martha.s.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu
Neurology Elp Melissa Rivera 215-4205 melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology Elp Rose Rodriguez 215-6062 Rosa.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Radiology Elp Alisa Taylor 215-4043

alisa.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

Surgery Elp Vanessa Mena 215-5310 vanessa.mena@ttuhsc.edu
Anesthesiology Elp Sandra Rodela 215-5633 sandra.rodela@ttuhsc.edu
Pathology Elp Michael Hodges 521-2290 michael.hodges@ttuhsc.edu
Westside Practice Elp Lillian Gallegos-Martinez 215-4776

lillian.gallegos-martinez@ttuhsc.edu

DSRIP Projects Elp Marina Mancha 215-4426 Marina.Mancha@ttuhsc.edu