Staff

Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.
Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Interim Assistant Academic Dean for Admissions

cynthia.perry@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4410

Laura A Olivas
Laura Olivas, M.B.A.

Senior Director of Admissions

laura.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4406

Yolanda Betancourt
Yolanda Betancourt, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Admissions

yolanda.betancourt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4407

René André, MBA
René André, M.B.A.

Assistant Director of Outreach Programs

rene.andre@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4408

Monica Galindo
Monica Galindo, B.S.C.S

Analyst II

monica.galindo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4687

Christian Cortinas, B.B.S
Christian Cortinas, B.B.S

Lead Specialist

christian.cortinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5264

Sylvia Montes
Sylvia Montes

Administrative Assistant

sylvia.montes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4388

Office of Admissions Mission

The mission of the PLFSOM Office of Admissions is to promote the school as a preferred choice, recruit competitive diverse applicants and be a holistic admissions portal, consonant with the school's mission, for students seeking an outstanding medical education.