Staff

Manuel Schydlower, MD, FAAP, FSAHM

Manuel Schydlower, M.D., FAAP, FSAHM

Associate Academic Dean for Admissions

manuel.schydlower@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4410

Laura A Olivas

Laura Olivas, M.B.A.

Director of Admissions

laura.olivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4406

Yolanda Betancourt

Yolanda Betancourt, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Admissions

yolanda.betancourt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4407

helen Gutierrez

M. Helen Gutierrez, M.B.A

Assistant Director Recruiting/Advising

helen.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4716

René André, MBA

René André, M.B.A.

Assistant Director of Outreach Programs

rene.andre@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4408

Monica Galindo

Monica Galindo, B.S.C.S

Analyst II

monica.galindo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4687

Christian Cortinas, B.B.S

Christian Cortinas, B.B.S

Lead Specialist

christian.cortinas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5264

Martha Lucero

Martha Lucero

Administrative Assistant

martha.lucero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4986

Office of Admissions Mission

The mission of the PLFSOM Office of Admissions is to promote the school as a preferred choice, recruit competitive diverse applicants and be a holistic admissions portal, consonant with the school's mission, for students seeking an outstanding medical education.