Staff

Sergio Garcia
Sergio Garcia, M.B.A.

Senior Clinical Department Administrator

sergio.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5606

Sandra Rodela
Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

sandra.rodela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5633

Mari Rooslet
Mari Rooslet, CCS-P

Unit Manager

maria.rooslet@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5843

Justina Villa
Justina Villa, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

justina.villa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5642

Patricia Pacheco
Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

patricia.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5608

Daisy Moran
Daisy Moran, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

daisy.i.moran@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4457

Jessica Canales
Jessica Canales, CPC

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

jessica.m.canales@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5346

Louana Esparza
Louana Esparza

Medical Secretary

louana.esparza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5636