Staff

Sergio Garcia

Sergio Garcia, M.B.A.

Clinical Department Administrator

sergio.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5606

Gabriel Valles

Gabriel Valles

Analyst II

gabriel.valles@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5646

Sandra Rodela

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

Unit Manager

sandra.rodela@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5633

Justina Villa

Justina Villa, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

justina.villa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5642

Patricia Pacheco

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

Senior Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

patricia.pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5608

Vanessa Kost

Vanessa Kost

Medical Secretary

vanessa.kost@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5635