Staff

 

Sergio

Sergio Garcia, MBA

Clinical Department Administrator

Sergio.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu

GabrielValles

Gabriel Valles

Analyst II

Gabriel.Valles@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra

Sandra Rodela, CCS-P

Unit Manager

Sandra.Rodela@ttuhsc.edu

Tina

Justina Villa, CCS-P

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

Justina.Villa@ttuhsc.edu

PatPacheco

Patricia Pacheco, CCS-P

Sr Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

Patricia.Pacheco@ttuhsc.edu

VanessaKost

Vanessa Kost

Medical Secretary

Vanessa.Kost@ttuhsc.edu