Staff

Cinthia Estrada
Cinthia Estrada, B.B.A., CPCS

Director
Medical Staff
Office of Clinical Affairs

cinthia.estrada@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4475

Jo Ann Cruz
Jo Ann Cruz

Manager
Credentialing

joann.cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4477

Syliva Juarez
Sylvia B. Juarez

Lead Specialist
Credentialing

sylvia.b.juarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4469

Jennifer Duran Morales portrait picture
Jennifer Duran Morales

Lead Specialist
Credentialing

 jennifer.duran@ttuhsc.edu

 915-215-6461

Elvia Nazario-Sierra
Elvia Nazario-Sierra

Lead Specialist
Enrollment

elvia.tutka@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4479

Cheryl O'Brien
Cheryl O’Brien

Lead Specialist
Enrollment

cheryl.obrien@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4533

Marybel Alvarez portrait picture
Marybel Alvarez

Lead Specialist
Enrollment

marybel.alvarez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4012

Linda Granado
Linda Granado

Lead Specialist
Enrollment

linda.granado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5260

Shantal Martinez
Shantal Martinez

Lead Specialist
Enrollment

shantal.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5389