Administrative Staff

John Goeldner, MBA

John Goeldner, M.B.A.

Director

john.goeldner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4336

Belinda_Sanchez

Vianey Flores

Senior Administrative Assistant

vianey.flores@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6473

Denise Delgado

Denise Delgado

Senior Business Assistant

denise.f.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4330

Robin Dankovich

Robin Dankovich, M.Ed.

Assistant Director for Accreditation and
Educational Program Compliance

Office of Curriculum, Evaluation and Accreditation

robin.dankovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Carolyn Mack

Carolyn D. Mack, M.B.A.

Associate Director
Scholarly Activity & Research Program (SARP)

carolyn.mack@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4341

Place Holder

Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D.

M.D./M.P.H. Degree Program Coordinator

lee.rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6459

Heather

Heather Balsiger, M.S.

Anatomy Lab and Willed Body Program Director

heather.balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4322

Amanda_Herrera

Amanda Herrera

Lead Technician

amanda.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4352

Cynthia

Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Director
Laboratory for Education in Molecular Medicine

cynthia.perry@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4358

no photo

Frank Maldonado, M.P.A.

Unit Associate Director
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

frankj.maldonado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4342

Pamela

Pamela Almodovar-Baker, M.B.A.

Unit Coordinator, Medical Skills

pamela.almodovar-baker@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4581

Michael.Mercado

Michael Mercado

Unit Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 1

michael.mercado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

no photo

Marty Romero

Unit Coordinator
College Masters

marty.romero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4348

no photo

Elizabeth Garcia

Unit Coordinator Scientific Principles of Medicine,
Year 2

elizabeth.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4374

no photo

Faustino Salcido

Technician III – Anatomy Laboratory

faustino.salcido@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4352

no photo

Diana Alaniz

SCI Unit Coordinator

diana.alaniz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6381

no photo

Norma Fuentes

Course Coordinator

norma.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-783-1710, Ext. 229

no photo

Erica Rivas

Course Coordinator

erica.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-783-1710, Ext. 227