Administrative Staff

John Goeldner, MBA
John Goeldner, M.B.A.

Director

john.goeldner@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4336

Vianey Flores
Vianey Flores

Senior Administrative Assistant

vianey.flores@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6473

Denise Delgado
Denise Delgado

Senior Business Assistant

denise.f.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4330

Carolyn Mack
Carolyn D. Mack, M.B.A.

Associate Director
Scholarly Activity & Research Program (SARP)

carolyn.mack@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4341

Place Holder
E. Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
M.D. / M.P.H. Degree Program Coordinator
Director of Community-Based Education
Director of Service Learning

lee.rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6459

placeholder
Barbara Stives, B.M.S.

Unit Manager
Course Program Manager-SCI

barbara.stives@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4392

Heather
Heather Balsiger, M.S.

Anatomy Lab and Willed Body Program Director

heather.balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4322

Amanda_Herrera
Amanda Herrera

Lead Technician

amanda.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4352

no photo
Faustino Salcido

Technician III – Anatomy Laboratory

faustino.salcido@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4352

Cynthia Perry
Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Director
Laboratory for Education in Molecular Medicine

cynthia.perry@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4358

Frank Maldonado
Francisco  J. Maldonado, M.P.A.

Unit Associate Director
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

frankj.maldonado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4342

Norma Fuentes
Norma Fuentes, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

norma.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Erica Rivas
Erica Rivas, B.S.

Program Coordinator
Assessment, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

erica.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4397

Marty Romero portrait picture
Marty Romero

Program Coordinator
College Masters
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

marty.romero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4348

Michael.Mercado
Michael Mercado, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 1
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

michael.mercado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4975

Elizabeth Garcia
Elizabeth Garcia, B.A.

Program Coordinator
Scientific Principles of Medicine, Year 2
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

elizabeth.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4374

Pamela
Pamela Almodovar-Baker, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator
Medical Skills
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

pamela.almodovar-baker@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4581

Melissa Jaime
Melissa Jaime

Program Coordinator
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum

melissa.jaime@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4105