Faculty

no photo

Tanis Hogg, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Office of Medical Education,
Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Medical Education,
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences

 tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4340

Place Holder

Larry Alexander

Associate Professor

larry.alexander@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4375

Richard Brower, M.D.

Richard Brower, M.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Medical Education

richard.brower@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4360

Dolgor Baatar, M.D.,Ph.D.

Dolgor Baatar, M.D.,Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Immunology

dolgor.baatar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4321

Heather A. Balsiger, M.S.

Heather A. Balsiger, M.S.

Faculty Associate
Anatomy

heather.balsiger@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4322

Dan I. Blunk, M.D.

Dan I. Blunk, M.D.

College Master
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

dan.blunk@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4327

Martine Coue, Ph.D.

Martine Coue, Ph.D.

College Master
Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology and Genetics

martine.coue@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4332

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Ellen F. Dudrey, M.D.

Assistant Professor

ellen.dudrey@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4350

Irma Estrada, R.N.

Irma Estrada, R.N.

Faculty Associate
Nurse Educator

irma.estrada@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4579

Mark Francis, M.D.

Mark Francis, M.D.

Professor and SCI Course Director

mark.francis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4354

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Maureen Francis, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean For Medical Education
College Master and Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

maureen.francis@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4333

Thomas Gest, Ph.D.

Thomas Gest, Ph.D.

Professor of Anatomy

thomas.gest@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4356

Place Holder

Sylvia Gonzalez, M.D.

Associate Professor

sylvia.v.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4580

LGorby

Laura Gorby, R.N.

Faculty Associate
Nurse Educator

laura.gorby@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4583

Dr. Thwe Htay

Thwe Htay, M.D.

Associate Professor

thwe.htay@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4039

Herb Janssen, Ph.D.

Herb Janssen, Ph.D.

Professor of Physiology

herb.janssen@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4418

Naomi Lacy, Ph.D.

Naomi Lacy, Ph.D.

Director of Assessment and Evaluation,
Associate Professor
Medical Education

naomi.lacy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4393

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Niti Manglik, M.D.

Assistant Professor

niti.manglik@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4899

Diana Pettit, Ph.D.

Diana Pettit, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

diana.pettit@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4538

Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Cynthia N. Perry, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Pathology & Molecular Medicine

cynthia.perry@ttuhsc.edu 

915-215-4358

Curt Pfarr, Ph.D.

Curt Pfarr, Ph.D.

College Master
Associate Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology

curt.pfarr@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4344

Janet Piskurich, Ph.D.

Janet F. Piskurich, Ph.D.

College Master
Professor of Immunology and Microbiology

janet.piskurich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4345

Dale Quest, Ph.D.

Dale W. Quest, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4346

Place Holder

Lee Rosenthal, Ph.D.

Assistant Director
Society, Community & the Individual (SCI)

lee.rosenthal@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6459

Stephen Sandroni, MD

Stephen Sandroni, M.D.

College Master
Professor of Medicine

stephen.sandroni@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4349

Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Director of Institutional Planning and Effectivness,
Assistant Professor
Medical Education

christiane.herber-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

(915)-215-4796

Veronica Velasco, M.D.

Veronica Velasco, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pathology

veronica.velasco@ttuhsc.edu

(915)-215-4351

Gordon Woods, M.D., MHPE

Gordon Woods, M.D., MHPE

College Master
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine in Medical Education

gordon.woods@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4353