Resident Class of 2017

Brandon Charlton, M.D.

Brandon Charlton, M.D.

Chief Resident

brandon.charlton@ttuhsc.edu

Kara Samsel, M.D.

Kara Samsel, M.D.

Chief Resident

kara.samsel@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Tran, M.D.

Michael Tran, M.D.

Chief Resident

mike.tran@ttuhsc.edu

Nadia Bakor, M.D.

Nadia Bakor, M.D.

 

nadia.bakor@ttuhsc.edu

Scott Barnes, D.O.

Scott Barnes, D.O.

 

scott.r.barnes@ttuhsc.edu

Christina Ennabi, M.D.

Christina Ennabi, M.D.

 

christina.ennabi@ttuhsc.edu

William Garcia, M.D.

William Garcia, M.D.

 

william.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Lindsey, M.D.

Michael Lindsey, M.D.

 

mike.lindsey@ttuhsc.edu

Raymond Ruiz, M.D.

Raymond Ruiz, M.D.

 

raymond.ruiz@ttuhsc.edu

Rahul Sachdeva, M.D.

Rahul Sachdeva, M.D.

 

rahul.sachdeva@ttuhsc.edu

Brett Trullender, M.D.

Brett Trullender, M.D.

 

brett.trullender@ttuhsc.edu

Shashank Upadhyay, D.O.

Shashank Upadhyay, D.O.

 

shupadh@gmail.com