

PLFSOM Academic Council

Voting Members:

Richard Lange, M.D., M.B.A. Stormy Monks, Ph.D., M.P.H. Steven Radtke, M.D. Daniel Bustamante, M.D. Mingtao Zeng, Ph.D. KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H. Charmaine Martin, M.D. Armando Meza, M.D. Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine Emergency Medicine (Faculty Council President) Obstetrics & Gynecology (Faculty Council President-Elect) Pathology (Elected Representative) Molecular & Translational Medicine (Elected Representative) Dean's Council Member Dean's Council Member Dean's Council Member

Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: Quarterly Office of Faculty Affairs 2 years

September 2022