

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Committee on Graduate Medical Education

Chair:

Armando Meza, M.D. Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Voting Members:

Radosveta Wells, M.D. Emergency Medicine

Colby Genrich, M.D.

Family & Community Medicine
Justin Wright, M.D.

Family & Community Medicine

Adeel Ahmad, M.D.

Abhizith Deoker, M.D.

Brian Edwards, M.D.

Debabrata Mukherjee, M.D.

Marc Zuckerman, M.D.

Internal Medicine
Internal Medicine
Internal Medicine
Internal Medicine

Sudhagar Thangarasu, M.D. Internal Medicine – Transmountain

Paisith Piriyawat, M.D. Neurology

Teodoro Montoya, M.D.

Obstetrics & Gynecology
Obstetrics & Gynecology

Adam Adler, M.D. Orthopaedic Surgery & Rehabilitation

Fatima Gutierrez, M.D.

Cecilia De Vargas, M.D.

Silvina Tonarelli, M.D.

Pediatrics

Psychiatry

Psychiatry

Psychiatry

Psychiatry

Radiology

Brian Davis, M.D.

Surgery

Susan McLean, M.D., M.P.H.

Surgery

Obumneme Eze HIPAA Compliance Officer

Gabriel Fernandez, R.N. PI/QI Representative

Ex Officio, Non-Voting:

Richard Brower, M.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs

Lydia Espinoza, M.A. Senior Director, Graduate Medical Education

Reports to: Faculty Council

Standing Meetings: 2nd Friday of Each Month at 12 noon **Staff Support:** Office of Graduate Medical Education

Terms of Appointment: Indefinite