

Committee on Student Affairs

<u>Chair:</u> Charmaine Martin, M.D.

Voting Members:

Ricardo Badillo, M.D. Nathan Holland, Ph.D. Mariela Lane, M.D. John Lawrence, M.D. Diana Pettit, Ph.D.

Non-Voting Members: *Vacant*

Reports to: Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: Interim Associate Dean for Student Affairs (Non-voting, except in the event of a tie)

Internal Medicine Medical Education Medical Education Surgery Medical Education

Student SCEC Representative

Faculty Council

3 years

Updated March 1, 2023