

Curriculum and Educational Policy Committee (CEPC)

Chair:

Maureen Francis, M.D.

Interim Associate Dean, Medical Education

Voting Members:

Jessica Chacon, Ph.D. Munmun Chattopadhyay, Ph.D. Narges Khanjani, M.D., Ph.D. *Vacant* Colby Genrich, M.D. Fatima Gutierrez, M.D. Patricia Ortiz, M.D. Wajeeha Saeed, M.D. Houriya Ayoubieh, M.D. Dale Quest, Ph.D.

Ex Officio, Non-Voting:

Tanis Hogg, Dr. rer. nat. Lisa Beinhoff, Ph.D. Melissa Ortega

Reports to: Standing Meetings:

Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: Basic Science Basic Science Basic Science Clinician Clinician Clinician College Mentor II College Mentor I

Assistant Dean, Medical Education Managing Director for Libraries Designee of the Director of Information Technology

Faculty Council Monthly (Second Wednesday of the month from 5 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.) Mirjana Babic, M.P.A., Office of Medical Education 4-year terms

April 2023