

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Faculty Grievance and Hearing Committee

Chair

Namrata Singh, M.D. Associate Professor Medical Education

Members:

Daniel Bustamante, M.D. Assistant Professor Pathology

David Cistola, M.D., Ph.D. Professor (Tenured) Molecular & Translational Medicine

Thwe Htay, M.D. Associate Professor Medical Education Harold Hughes, M.D. Associate Professor Internal Medicine

Sarah Martin, M.D. Assistant Professor Psychiatry

Stormy Monks, Ph.D., M.P.H. Associate Professor Emergency Medicine
Teodoro Montoya, M.D. Associate Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology

Erik Nordquist, M.D. Associate Professor Emergency Medicine
Azikiwe Nwosu, M.D. Associate Professor Internal Medicine

Osvaldo Padilla, M.D., M.P.H. Associate Professor Pathology

Dale Quest, Ph.D. Professor (*Tenured*) Medical Education

Silvina Tonarelli, M.D. Associate Professor Psychiatry

Nancy Weber, D.O. Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine

Reports to: Dean **Standing Meeting:** As needed

Staff Support: Office of Faculty Affairs

Terms of Appointment: 3-Years