

## **PLFSOM Faculty Council**

## **Officers:**

Stormy Monks, Ph.D., M.P.H. Steven Radtke, M.D.

Anantha Vellipuram, M.D.

## **Voting Members:**

Adam Adler, M.D. Olufemi Aduroja, M.D., MPH Mary Josephine Amaro Esparza, D.O. Daniel Bustamante, M.D. Jose Castro Garcia, M.D., FACS Abhizith Deoker, M.D., FACP Alok Dwivedi, Ph.D. Hugo Kato, M.D. Wayde Miller, M.D. Dale Quest, Ph.D. Vital Rangashamanna, M.D. *Vacant* 

## Non-Voting, Ex-Officio Members:

KoKo Aung, M.D., M.P.H. Richard Lange, M.D., M.B.A.

Reports to: Standing Meetings: Staff Support: Terms of Appointment: President, Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine President-Elect, Assistant Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology Immediate Past-President, Associate Professor, Neurology

Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine- Transmountain Assistant Professor, Family Medicine - Transmountain Assistant Professor, Pathology Associate Professor, Surgery Associate Professor, Internal Medicine Associate Professor, Molecular and Translational Medicine Assistant Professor, Pediatrics Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology Professor, Medical Education Assistant Professor, Radiology Family & Community Medicine

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs Dean, Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Academic Council 3<sup>rd</sup> Monday of each month, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Office of Faculty Affairs 2 years

Update April 2023