

Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Physician and Student Well Being Committee (PSWBC)

Chair:

Peter Thompson, M.D. Professor, Psychiatry

Members:

Lorenzo Aragon, M.D. Associate Professor, Family & Community Medicine

S. Claudia Didia, M.D. Associate Professor, Internal Medicine Stormy Monks, Ph.D., M.P.H. Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine

Maria Theresa Opina, M.D. Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine—Transmountain

Radosveta Wells, M.D. Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine

Vivek Bhpathi, M.D. Resident-PGY3, Internal Medicine

Liza Dominguez Colman, M.D. Resident-PGY4, Psychiatry

Katherine Parker Medical Student Kelsey Talkington Medical Student Mustafa Zeybek Medical Student

Reports to: Dean, PLFSOM

Standing Meetings: As needed

Staff Support: Faculty Wellness Program

Terms of Appointment: 3 years